Back to site

Zombiie Album

Image of Zombiie Album

$5.99 - On Sale

Track List

1.Zombiie Interlude
2.Come Alive Intro ( Produced by Yun Jinx)
3.After Midnight
5.Never Leaving The Ghetto
6.I B On One feat. Handz Malone
7.Can´t Sit Still
8.5 Days ( Produced By Yun Jinx )
9.Hit Them Niggas Up feat. Hart & Rip The General
10.Ima Boss Ima Pimp feat. Hard Da Hustla
11.Feeling Like a Zombiie feat. Clip Kundow, Hard Da Hustla, Lmnop
13.Old School feat. Pap Duce
14.Like HD feat. Vice
15.Zombiie Shoutout ( Outro )

Available Physical and/or Digital Mp3

Released Oct 31 2011

© ℗ Copyright Hassle Life LLC. 2011