Back to site

Zombiie III Album

Image of Zombiie III Album


Track List

1. Voices
2. Angels Playing Harps ft Aqualeo
3. Lose it ft Cognito, Nesto the Owner
4. Accelerator ft Stevie Stone, Frizz
5. Smoke & Mirrors
6. Out yo Demension
7. Take Flight at Night
8. Put it Down on U ft !Mayday!
9. Sippin ft Yung La
10. Somebody Bout to Get it ft Marcus Yates, Liquid Assassin, Flawless
11. Crucifix ft C-mob, Trizz

Available Digital Mp3

Release Oct 31 2015

© ℗ Copyright Hassle Life LLC. 2015